Netzwerk


Name ↑ PLZ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Schmidt, Bettina 01259 Dresden 0351-2571332 Schmidt.Bettina@gmx.net
Scholz, Sabine 06502 Thale 03947-61579 sa_scholz@t-online.de
Möhwald, Oliver 08645 Bad Elster 037437-53296 Oliver.Winthoc.Moehwald(at)aquanetz.de
Eilers, Silke 10627 Berlin 030-34083694 info@personal-physiotraining.de
May, Annett 10963 Berlin 0174-9179056 may@yin-shiatsu.de
Ramin, Franziska 10967 Berlin 0176 56722242 watsu@posteo.de
Brandt, Ariane 14469 Potsdam 0331-5057502 marnie2001@yahoo.de
Kuchenbecker, Aisha 21337 Lüneburg 04131-50815 aishakuchenbecker@gmail.com
Clausen, Cordula 21785 Neuhaus (Oste) 04752-844810 Cordula.Clausen(at)aquanetz.de
Heese, Klaus 21785 Neuhaus (Oste) 04752-844810 Klaus.Heese(at)aquanetz.de
Hörwick-Arif, Ilse 22081 Hamburg 040-297460 i.hoerwick@gmx.de
Gerdau, Wiebke 22159 Hamburg 040-63702375 wiebke_gerdau@web.de
Butenob, Meike 22767 Hamburg 040-8810052 info@wassergefuehl.de
Ebruy, Sonja 24106 Kiel 0431-3004858 S.Ebruy@web.de
Schulz, Maren 25980 Sylt OT- Westerland 0178-5831538 Maren_Cordula_Schulz@yahoo.com
Klöhn, Anke 28209 Bremen 0421-6843247 Anke.Kloehn(at)aquanetz.de
Soler Wenglein, Sylvia 29456 Hitzacker 0151 54858614 Sylvia.Soler(at)aquanetz.de
Witteborg, Stefani 29640 Schneverdingen 05193-8071794 stefaniwitteborg@aol.com
Nießl, Irmgard 30179 Hannover 0152 34069934 in@iniessl-consult.de
Reuter, Sona 30449 Hannover 0160-5612443 Sona.Andrea.Reuter(at)aquanetz.de
Born, Heike 34508 Willingen-Usseln 05632-7993 Heike-Born@t-online.de
Nett, Brigitte 40882 Ratingen 0211-2093600 BriBusch@web.de
Tannhoff, Monika 41468 Neuss Monika-Tannhoff@gmx.de
Veerman, Monika 41747 Viersen 02162-8167596 Monika.Veerman(at)aquanetz.de
Souvignier, Monika 42781 Haan 02104-806350 Monika.Souvignier@web.de
Alev, Ute 44269 Dortmund 0231-487612 alev.u@gmx.de
Strehlau-Kohnen, Sibylle 44289 Dortmund 0160-95849197 SibylleStrehlau@gmx.de
Imhoff, Monika 44328 Dortmund 0231-235912 Monika.Imhoff(at)aquanetz.de
Nickel, Petra 45136 Essen 0201-36539951 nickel.pe@web.de
Träger, Lutz 45527 Hattingen 0172-8070795 LutzTraeger@web.de
Träger, Nataly 45527 Hattingen 02324-687643 NatalyTraeger@web.de
Schwertner, Bianca 45894 Gelsenkirchen 0209-97297979 kontakt@BiancaSchwertner.de
Schnake, Martina 46446 Emmerich 02822-537563 tina.schnake@t-online.de
Weidler, Jutta 47084 Krefeld 02151-303778 Jutta.Weidler(at)aquanetz.de
Busert, Marion 48703 Stadtlohn 0177-2481000 info@MarionBusert.de
Ebel, Hella 49076 Osnabrück 0541-4096987 hella.ebel@gmx.de
Hoffmann, Ralf 49176 Hilter 05424-8049130 hora_1@gmx.de
Kirchner, Natascha 49328 Melle 05427-9279610 ramisve@yahoo.de
Haake, Christine 49419 Wagenfeld 05444-1246 christine@taxihaake.de
Makowski, Birgit 51429 Bergisch-Gladbach 02202-939371 Birgit.Makowski(at)aquanetz.de
Josephs, Stefanie 52064 Aachen 0241-91285600 Stefanie@Scharfe.org
Stauder, Gitta 52066 Aachen 0241-509602 gittastauder@gmx.de
vom Hövel, Usha 52070 Aachen 0241-511114 S.vomHoevel@freenet.de
Kaivers, Maria 52224 Stolberg 02402-7805 MariaKaivers@web.de
Badura, Michael 53177 Bonn 0151-12416092 michael.badura(at)aquanetz.de
Rosenfeldt-Smith, Meera 53894 Mechernich-Kallmuth 02848-9190663 Meera(at)aquanetz.de
Nordmann, Britta 54492 Lösnich 06532-953831 BrittaNordmann@yahoo.de
Caspers, Karla 58313 Herdecke 02330-623866 karlacaspers@gmx.de
Andrae, Nicole 58313 Herdecke 02330-809264 NicoleAndrae@gmx.de
Fischer, Renate 58313 Herdecke 02330-4636 rfher@t-online.de