Netzwerk


Name PLZ ↑ Ort Telefon E-Mail
Josephs, Stefanie 52064 Aachen 0241-91285600 Stefanie@Scharfe.org
Stauder, Gitta 52066 Aachen 0241-509602 gittastauder@gmx.de
vom Hövel, Usha 52070 Aachen 0241-511114 S.vomHoevel@freenet.de
Mösch, Sebastian 86447 Aindling 08237-7890735 info@synergie-training.de
Möhwald, Oliver 08645 Bad Elster 037437-53296 Oliver.Winthoc.Moehwald(at)aquanetz.de
Hellfritz, Almut 69245 Bammental 06223-5998 almut@hellfritz.de
Makowski, Birgit 51429 Bergisch-Gladbach 02202-939371 Birgit.Makowski(at)aquanetz.de
Eilers, Silke 10627 Berlin 030-34083694 info@personal-physiotraining.de
May, Annett 10963 Berlin 0174-9179056 may@yin-shiatsu.de
Ramin, Franziska 10967 Berlin 0176 56722242 watsu@posteo.de
Börner, Saskia 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 07142-916938 Saskia.Boerner(at)aquanetz.de
Badura, Michael 53177 Bonn 0151-12416092 michael.badura(at)aquanetz.de
Kohler, Ute 74336 Brackenheim 07135-16688 Kohler.Ute@t-online.de
Klöhn, Anke 28209 Bremen 0421-6843247 Anke.Kloehn(at)aquanetz.de
Karesch, Anja 64291 Darmstadt/Arheiligen 06151-9713304 Anja.Karesch@t-online.de
Alev, Ute 44269 Dortmund 0231-487612 alev.u@gmx.de
Imhoff, Monika 44328 Dortmund 0231-235912 Monika.Imhoff(at)aquanetz.de
Strehlau-Kohnen, Sibylle 44289 Dortmund 0160-95849197 SibylleStrehlau@gmx.de
Engelen, Andreas 69221 Dossenheim 06221-6739815 engden@arcor.de
Kettel, Andrea 69221 Dossenheim 06221-376011 andreakettel@web.de
Schmidt, Bettina 01259 Dresden 0351-2571332 Schmidt.Bettina@gmx.net
Booms, Friedhelm 76344 Eggenstein Leopoldshafen 0721-6272802 Friedhelm.Booms(at)aquanetz.de
Schnake, Martina 46446 Emmerich 02822-537563 tina.schnake@t-online.de
Nickel, Petra 45136 Essen 0201-36539951 nickel.pe@web.de
Braun, Gerhard 73732 Esslingen 0711-356987 Gerhard.Braun(at)aquanetz.de
Schnaidt, Claudia 73730 Esslingen 0711-50498580 Claudia.Schnaidt@web.de
Hahn, Neeharika 60322 Frankfurt 069-5962022 info@neeharikahahn.de
Dopfer, Ilse 79102 Freiburg 0761 48993355 Ilse.Dopfer(at)aquanetz.de
Junker, Nicole 79098 Freiburg 0761-1209087 Nicole.Junker@gmx.de
Ueberschaar-Eisemann, Susanne 79104 Freiburg 0761-29074400 SUeberschaar@t-online.de
Häusler, Heike 86316 Friedberg 0821-5697447 Heike.Haeusler(at)aquanetz.de
Schwertner, Bianca 45894 Gelsenkirchen 0209-97297979 kontakt@BiancaSchwertner.de
Hierath, Frank 76593 Gernsbach 07224-6236529 Frank.Hierath(at)aquanetz.de
Hierath, Sandra 76593 Gernsbach 072246238691 Sandra.Hierath(at)aquanetz.de
Souvignier, Monika 42781 Haan 02104-806350 Monika.Souvignier@web.de
Butenob, Meike 22767 Hamburg 040-8810052 info@wassergefuehl.de
Gerdau, Wiebke 22159 Hamburg 040-63702375 wiebke_gerdau@web.de
Hörwick-Arif, Ilse 22081 Hamburg 040-297460 i.hoerwick@gmx.de
Nießl, Irmgard 30179 Hannover 0152 34069934 in@iniessl-consult.de
Reuter, Sona 30449 Hannover 0160-5612443 Sona.Andrea.Reuter(at)aquanetz.de
Träger, Lutz 45527 Hattingen 0172-8070795 LutzTraeger@web.de
Träger, Nataly 45527 Hattingen 02324-687643 NatalyTraeger@web.de
Kälber, Kristin 69126 Heidelberg 06221-892784 KristinKaelber@web.de
Preischl, Jürgen 76646 Heidelsheim 07251-56639 Juergen.Preischl(at)aquanetz.de
Caspers, Karla 58313 Herdecke 02330-623866 karlacaspers@gmx.de
Andrae, Nicole 58313 Herdecke 02330-809264 NicoleAndrae@gmx.de
Fischer, Renate 58313 Herdecke 02330-4636 rfher@t-online.de
Kittner, Iris 58313 Herdecke 02330-607766 Iris.Kittner(at)aquanetz.de
Hoffmann, Ralf 49176 Hilter 05424-8049130 hora_1@gmx.de
Soler Wenglein, Sylvia 29456 Hitzacker 0151 54858614 Sylvia.Soler(at)aquanetz.de